People

The members of the Yabeo
management team have worked
together for many years

People

The members of the Yabeo
management team have worked
together for many years

Team

The yabeo team is working together successfully for several years. All of us are passionate by supporting young and innovative companies. For each company the team is a trustful partner in questions regarding strategy, access to capital, business related topics or professional support. As a team we are fast and above all very decisive.

Matthias Sohler

Founder and managing director

Dr. Gerrit Seidel

Managing director

Anne Joachim

Investment Managerin

Benedikt Wenninger

Analyst

Dr. Larissa v. Paulgerg

Accountant

Venture Partners

Our Venture Partners are experienced entrepreneurs, who are business people by heart. They are CEO’s or board members of large companies and have a large market know how. Hence, they know each phase of a company. For us they are looking for interesting investment opportunities in Southern Europe, Scandinavia and USA and support our founders whenever needed. Each founder can pitch their ideas, ask for advice or challenge ideas, to use the various experiences and impulses for their company.

Bruno Schmid

Venture Partner

Dilip Keshu

Venture Partner

Senthil Kumar

Venture Partner

Experts

Supporting our founders in an optimal way we rely on our expert’s know-how. It does not matter if questions about personal matters occur, difficult law questions have to be solved, the financing department has to be structured, we have the right people in our network. Each of our experts is entrepreneur and knows about the business challenges. We can count on our experts and that is why each question can be answered easily.

Dr. Matthias Scholz

Partner Baker & McKenzie

Klaus Ewerth

Partner Civitas

Oliver Häck

Lawyer Buse Heberer Fromm

Unser Team

Das Management und das yabeo Expertenteam arbeiten seit vielen Jahren zusammen

In diesem Team kann sich einer auf den anderen verlassen.

Unser Team

Das Management und das yabeo Expertenteam arbeiten seit vielen Jahren zusammen

In diesem Team kann sich einer auf den anderen verlassen.

Team

Das yabeo Team arbeitet seit einigen Jahren erfolgreich zusammen. Was alle eint, ist die Freude jungen wachstumsorientierten Unternehmen unterstützend unter die Arme zu greifen. Für Unternehmen ist das Team ein vertrauensvoller Partner egal ob es um den Zugang zu Kapital, unternehmerischen Fragen oder professionelle Unterstützung geht. Als Team sind wir nicht nur schnell, sondern vor allem entscheidungsfreudig.

Matthias Sohler

Gründer und Managing Director

Dr. Gerrit Seidel

Managing Director

Anne Joachim

Head of Finance

Benedikt Wenninger

Investment Manager

Saskia Becker

Investment Managerin

Philip Franz

Investment Manager

Susanne Ziegler

Investor Relations

Natalie Pretsch

Accountant

Venture Partners

Unsere Venture Partner sind erfahrene Entrepreneure, die das Unternehmertum im Blut haben. Sie sind als Geschäftsführer und Vorstände aktiv und verfügen über ein großes Marktknowhow. Damit ist ihnen jede Lebensphase eines Unternehmens bestens bekannt. Für uns sind sie vor allem in Südeuropa, Skandinavien und den USA unterwegs und halten die Augen nach spannenden Investmentmöglichkeiten offen und stehen unseren Gründern mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Jeder Gründer kann sich vertrauensvoll an unsere Partner wenden, Ideen pitchen und challengen, um so die verschiedenen Erfahrungen und Impulse für ihr Unternehmen zu nutzen.

Bruno Schmid

Venture Partner

Dilip Keshu

Venture Partner

Senthil Kumar

Venture Partner

Experten

Um unsere Gründer optimal zu unterstützen, verlassen wir uns nicht nur auf unser eigenes Knowhow. Egal ob das passende Personal gesucht wird, schwierige Rechtsfragen geklärt werden müssen, das Reporting oder die Buchhaltung zu rauchenden Köpfen führt, die richtigen Personen aus unserem Netzwerk sind schnell gefunden. Jeder unserer Experten ist selbst Unternehmer und kennt die Tücken des Unternehmertums. Wir können uns auf unsere Experten verlassen und so bleibt keine Frage ungelöst.

Dr. Matthias Scholz

Partner Baker & McKenzie

Klaus Ewerth

Partner Civitas

Oliver Häck

Rechtsanwalt Buse Heberer Fromm