We help
your company
move forward

The 21st century belongs to entrepreneurs like you.

Meet our entrepreneurs:

We help
your company
move forward

The 21st century belongs to entrepreneurs like you.

Meet our entrepreneurs:

    You are a company focusing on AdTech, FinTech, Health Tech or Tech and are passionate about digital banking, lending, asset management, influencer marketing, big data & analytics, care and eHealth or basic internet technologies like internet security, IoT or smart home? Don’t hesitate to contact us!

    Contact us

    Entrepreneurial Partnership

    is our guiding principle.

    That’s why we invest in real opportunities, growth and industries we know because of our own managing activities. The members of the yabeo management team have worked together for many years – in varying constellations, but always with a common professional spirit.

    You know where you want to be

    As an entrepreneur you want success for your company –

    Customers, market share, growth, profitability. Getting there is the crucial thing. The road is full of opportunities as well as turnoffs. As an independent investment company, we support you in your endeavors and accompany you to your desired destination.

    Capital, People & Contacts

    Will be your key to success.

    Capital

    We’ve got the money – and always contribute it in the form of a minority shareholding. We team up with Family Offices to invest in fast-growing companies.

    People

    The people in our management team and network have been entrepreneurs for many years, developed business models, built businesses and changed them, promoted innovations, opened markets and secured profits. We know the rules that make companies successful. We pass on this management experience to you.

    Contacts

    Are the be-all and end-all in helping ideas become a reality. We open doors for companies to target customers, to home and foreign markets, to partners and new sales channels.

    About Us

    Minimize Failures – Maximize Expansion – Arrange Financings – Prepare Exits

    We are an early stage investor, who invests via flexible Evergreen Structures without limitations of usual Fund Structures. Therefore, we bundle the best and smartest investors from family offices and institutionals. As ourselves, all of our investors are proven entrepreneurs having a track record in growing businesses, scaling organizations, deploying new technologies and are passionate to share their knowledge with you.

    Contact us

Wir bringen dein Unternehmen voran

Das 21. Jahrhundert gehört Unternehmern wie dir.

Lerne unsere Startups kennen

Wir bringen dein Unternehmen voran

Das 21. Jahrhundert gehört Unternehmern wie dir.

Lerne unsere Startups kennen

    Ihr seid ein StartUp aus dem Bereich AdTech, FinTech, Health Tech oder Tech und beschäftigt euch z.B. mit Digital Banking, Lending, Asset Management, Influencer Marketing, Big Data & Analytics, Pflege und eHealth oder Internet Security, IoT, Smart Home? Dann meldet euch bei uns.

    Contact us

    Entrepreneurial Partnership

    ist unser Leitmotiv.

    Daher investieren wir in reelle Chancen, Wachstum und Branchen, die wir selbst aus eigener Management-Tätigkeit kennen. So heben wir gemeinsam die Potenziale, die in Ihrem Business stecken.

    Euer Ziel kennt ihr

    langfristiges Wachstum und eine starke Marktposition

    für eurer Unternehmen ist eurer Ziel. Entscheidend ist der Weg dorthin, den wir gemeinsam mit euch gehen. Für uns ist es wichtig, dass wir eine fundierte Unternehmens-Strategie erkennen und dass Unternehmen eine starke Marktstellung oder überzeugende Produktangebote haben.

    Kapital, Köpfe und Kontakte

    Unser Erfolgs-Dreieck

    Kapital

    Kapital bringen wir mit ein, immer in Form einer Minderheitsbeteiligung. Wir investieren zusammen mit Family Offices in Wachstumsunternehmen.

    Köpfe

    Köpfe bieten wir in unserem Management-Team und unserem Netzwerk, die alle eins gemeinsam haben - sie sind seit vielen Jahren unternehmerisch tätig. Haben Geschäftsmodelle entwickelt, Unternehmen aufgebaut und verändert, haben Innovationen vorangebracht, Märkte erschlossen und Erträge gesichert. Wir kennen die Regeln, die Unternehmen erfolgreich machen. Diese Management-Erfahrung geben wir zielgenau an Sie weiter.

    Kontakte

    Kontakte sind das A und O, um Ideen zum Durchbruch zu verhelfen. Wir öffnen Unternehmen Türen. Türen zu Zielkunden, zu in- und ausländischen Märkten, zu Kooperationspartnern, zu neuen Vertriebskanälen. Dieses Türenöffnen ist ein entscheidender Hebel für eure Geschäftsentwicklung.

    Über uns

    Chancen ergreifen und nutzen

    Wir sind ein Early Stage Investor, der über flexible Evergreen Strukturen ohne die Einschränkungen traditioneller Fundstrukturen investiert. Dafür bündeln wir die besten und smartesten Investoren aus Family Offices und Institutionen. Wie wir sind all unsere Investoren erfolgreiche Unternehmer, die Unternehmen aufgebaut und entwickelt, Organisationen skaliert und neue Technologien eingeführt haben.

    Contact us